logo Iowa-Grant Iowa-Grant

Wrestling: Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 12-01-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Iowa-Grant/Highland vs. Fennimore  Iowa-Grant Elementary/Middle School
 
     
 
(Date, Time and Location Changed from )
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Iowa-Grant/Highland vs. Cuba City/Southwestern/Benton  Iowa-Grant High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 01-26-21)
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Iowa-Grant/Highland vs. Boscobel  Iowa-Grant High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 12-18-20)
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Iowa-Grant/Highland vs. Fennimore  Fennimore High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 12-04-20)
Match  7:00PM  Iowa-Grant/Highland vs. Boscobel  Iowa-Grant High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 12-17-20)
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Dual  10:00AM  Lancaster  Iowa-Grant High School
IGHS Gymnasium
 
     
 
Match  10:00AM  Iowa-Grant/Highland vs. Lancaster  Highland High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Iowa-Grant/Highland vs. Riverdale  Highland High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 01-29-21)
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Iowa-Grant/Highland vs. Darlington/BlackHawk  Darlington High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 01-22-21)
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Mineral Point  Iowa-Grant Middle School
South Gymnasium
 
     
 
Match  7:00PM  Iowa-Grant/Highland vs. Mineral Point  Iowa-Grant Elementary/Middle School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Iowa-Grant/Highland vs. Cuba City/Southwestern/Benton  Iowa-Grant High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 12-11-20)
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Iowa-Grant/Highland vs. Riverdale  Highland High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 01-08-21)
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
Regional  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021
Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Kohl Center- Madison, WI
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Kohl Center- Madison, WI
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 27, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Kohl Center- Madison, WI