logo Iowa-Grant Iowa-Grant

Wrestling: Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 01-25-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Iowa-Grant/Highland vs. Boscobel  Boscobel High School       
 
 (Date Changed from 12-06-19)
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Iowa-Grant/Highland vs. Boscobel  Boscobel High School       
 
 (Date Changed to 12-05-19)
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Royall High School       
 
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Iowa-Grant/Highland vs. Riverdale  Riverdale High School       
 
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Woodside Wisconsin Dome       
 
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  alliant energy center       
 
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lax La Crosse Center       
 
Thu, 12/29/16: 7:45am weigh-ins, 9:00am & 7:00pm sessions Fri, 12/30/16: 8:00am weigh-ins, 9:30am & 5:30pm sessions For tournament information: http://www.bistate-classic.com Criteria Submitted through: www.trackwrestling
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lancaster High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Dual  7:00PM  Dodgeville  Iowa-Grant High School
IGHS Gymnasium
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Match  6:00PM  Iowa-Grant/Highland vs. Cuba City/Southwestern/Benton  Cuba City High School/Middle School       
 
 (Time Changed)
Weigh ins at 5 pm, JV matches prior to Varsity. Varsity matches to start at approx. 6 pm.
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Iowa-Grant/Highland vs. Darlington/BlackHawk  Highland High School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 02-04-20)
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Ithaca,
Blair-Taylor,
DeSoto,
Holmen,
Richland Center,
River Ridge,
River Valley,
Viroqua,
Wisconsin Dells 
Ithaca High School       
 
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Iowa-Grant/Highland vs. Fennimore  Fennimore High School       
 
 (Location Changed)
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Iowa-Grant/Highland vs. Mineral Point  Iowa-Grant High School       
 
 (Location Changed)
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Iowa-Grant/Highland vs. Darlington/BlackHawk  Highland High School       
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-17-20)
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Conference Meet  9:30AM  Iowa-Grant/Highland vs. Mineral Point,
Boscobel,
Cuba City/Southwestern/Benton,
Darlington/BlackHawk,
Fennimore,
Riverdale 
Mineral Point High School       
 
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Westby High School