logo Boscobel Bulldogs Boscobel Bulldogs

Multiple-Activity Schedule

    (as of 03-28-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020
  Softball Open Gym 5:00PM-7:00PM    Big Gym       
 
Monday, Mar 30, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Riverdale  Riverdale High School       
 
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Mineral Point  Boscobel High School       
 
 (Postponed)
Friday, Apr 3, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Lancaster  Boscobel - Kronshage Park       
 
 (Postponed)
varsity will play at 5:00 and jv will follow the varsity.
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Fennimore  Fennimore City Diamonds       
 
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Seneca  Boscobel - Kronshage Park       
 
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Southwestern  Boscobel High School       
 
 (Postponed)
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Cuba City  Boscobel High School       
 
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. DeSoto  Stoddard Elementary School  3:00PM  2:45PM   
 
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Darlington  Darlington Seig Field  2:50PM  2:35PM   
 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Iowa-Grant  Boscobel High School       
 
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Wisconsin Heights MS/HS  Boscobel - Kronshage Park       
 
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Riverdale  Boscobel High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Wauzeka-Steuben  Wauzeka-Steuben High School  3:40PM     
 
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Mineral Point  Soldiers Memorial Park  3:10PM  2:55PM   
 
Monday, May 4, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Fennimore  Boscobel High School       
 
Thursday, May 7, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Southwestern  Southwestern MS/HS  2:15PM  2:00PM   
 
 (Time Changed)
Friday, May 8, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Westby Area  Boscobel - Kronshage Park       
 
Monday, May 11, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game TBD  Away vs. Cuba City  Cuba City City Park  3:00PM  2:45PM   
 
Thursday, May 14, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Darlington  Boscobel High School       
 
Friday, May 15, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Potosi  Cassville High School  3:15PM  3:00PM   
 
Monday, May 18, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Iowa-Grant  Cobb City Park  3:00PM  2:45PM   
 
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  River Ridge  Boscobel - Kronshage Park       
 
Thursday, May 21, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Regional TBD           
 
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Regional TBD           
 
Thursday, May 28, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Regional TBD