logo Boscobel Bulldogs Boscobel Bulldogs

Cross Country: Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 03-28-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020
Scrimmage  4:30PM  Away vs. Iowa-Grant,
Darlington,
Dodgeville,
Fennimore,
Lancaster,
Pecatonica/Argyle,
Platteville,
Prairie du Chien,
River Valley,
Riverdale,
Southwestern 
Blackhawk Lake       
 
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Maple Grove Country Club - West Salem       
 
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Maple Grove Cross Country Course - West Salem       
 
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
Invitational  4:15PM  Multiple Schools  Boscobel - Ryan Zimpel Memorial CC Course       
 
HS only=$100 MS only=$50 Both=$125
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. River Valley  Spring Green Municipal Golf Course       
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. North Crawford,
Cassville,
Iowa-Grant,
Kickapoo,
Lancaster,
Richland Middle,
Seneca,
Viroqua,
Wauzeka-Steuben,
Westby Area Middle School 
North Crawford High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
Game  8:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Tribute Golf Course       
 
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
Invitational  8:15AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fennimore High School       
 
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
Invitational  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Spring Brook Golf Course--Wisconsin Dells       
 
Invitational  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Spring Brook Golf Course--Wisconsin Dells       
 
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Riverdale,
Cashton,
Cuba City/Southwestern/Benton,
DeSoto,
Hillsboro,
Ithaca,
North Crawford,
Pecatonica/Argyle,
Prairie du Chien,
River Ridge,
River Valley,
Royall,
Seneca HS,
Viroqua,
Wauzeka-Steuben,
Wisconsin Heights MS/HS 
Riverdale REMS       
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Conference Meet  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Boscobel High School