logo Boscobel Bulldogs Boscobel Bulldogs

Baseball: Varsity Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 03-28-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Belmont  Boscobel High School
Boscobel Baseball Field
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Friday, Apr 3, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Cuba City  Cuba City High School/Middle School       
 
 (Postponed)
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Shullsburg  Boscobel High School
Boscobel Baseball Field
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Fennimore  Fennimore High School  3:15PM  3:05PM   
 
 (Location Changed)
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
Game  5:00PM  La Farge  Boscobel High School
Boscobel Baseball Field
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Southwestern  Southwestern MS/HS  2:15PM  2:05PM   
 
 (Location Changed)
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Iowa-Grant  Boscobel High School       
 
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Seneca  Boscobel High School
Boscobel Baseball Field
 
     
 
Game  7:00PM  Wauzeka-Steuben  Boscobel High School
Boscobel Baseball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Darlington  Boscobel High School
Boscobel Baseball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Richland Center  Boscobel High School       
 
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Riverdale  Boscobel High School
Boscobel Baseball Field
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mineral Point  Mineral Point High School  2:20PM  2:10PM   
 
Friday, May 1, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Cuba City  Boscobel High School       
 
Monday, May 4, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lancaster  Lancaster High School  2:55PM  2:45PM   
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Fennimore  Boscobel High School       
 
 (Location Changed)
Friday, May 8, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Southwestern  Boscobel High School       
 
 (Location Changed)
Monday, May 11, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Iowa-Grant  Iowa-Grant High School  2:45PM  2:35PM   
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Dodgeville  Dodgeville High School  3:00PM  2:50PM   
 
Friday, May 15, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Darlington  Darlington High School  2:10PM  2:00PM   
 
Monday, May 18, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. River Ridge  River Ridge School District  3:00PM  2:50PM   
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Riverdale  Riverdale High School  3:00PM  2:50PM   
 
 (Location Changed)
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Mineral Point  Boscobel High School       
 
 (Date Changed from 05-22-20)
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Regional  TBD           
 
Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020
Regional  TBD           
 
Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020
Regional  TBD